Reviews

Check out our reviews before you book and find out why so many people in Lurgan, Moira, Craigavon and Portadown choose us whenever they need a bouncy castle, hot tub or any party supplies.

Here you can see some testimonials and case studies from our happy customers; please check out our Facebook reviews to see some of the other feedback we've received! 

Used a few times and will continue to use! Very good service, friendly and great prices!

Tasha Monday, July 10, 2023

Excellent service, always in time, very friendly. Needed a specific time to drop off the bouncy castle and I had no problem to get it sorted. Definitely I'll hire it again.

Tania Pereira Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Excellent service! Very friendly and professional. We will definitely be hiring again! Thank you :)

Heather Baxter Sunday, April 30, 2023

I hirer a bouncy castle from bouncearound castles for my kids birthday party. it was a great hit with the children and the service was fantastic.

Joanna Megaw Monday, March 6, 2023

absolute gent...professional and friendly! his castle's are all amazing. I have had 6 different ones and the kids loved them all...Go Sean!

Heather Williamson Sunday, March 5, 2023

I booked the jungle bouncy castle with slide from yous for my daughters birthday on Saturday past. I couldn't ask for better service, Sean was very friendly and helpful, as this was my first time booking I had a few questions to ask, nothing was a bother. Castle arrived and was collected on time. The castle was perfect, all the children loved it. I will definitely be using this service again. Thank you so much

Roisin Mc Cusker Wednesday, October 5, 2022

We Hired a bouncy castle with slide for my daughters birthday party over the weekend. Very easy to organise online and It was dropped off and collected afterwards with no fuss. Will definitely be using again for future party’s. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Christine Monday, April 18, 2022

Excellent service, will definitely be using again.

Emma Mcalinden Saturday, October 26, 2019

Brill service can not recommend you enough bouncy castles spotless n also take the time with the kids thank u

Kirsty Quigley Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thanks again!. got the disco dome for the kids was worth every penny! see you next time.

Rachel Jackson Sunday, October 6, 2019

Excellent from ease of booking to calling before they were due to deliver to see if I was in! They then delivered a very clean bouncy castle with music and lights all explained how everything worked etc arrived to collect everything left as found in the garden and castle was cleaned before it left! (I have never seen this done!)Will defo order again

Emma Nic Eoin Friday, September 27, 2019

We have used bouncearound castles a few times, and most recently for my daughter's birthday party in August. Sean is helpful, professional and friendly and all the kids had an amazing time on the slide bouncy castle, it was great value for money. I can't recommend bounce around castles enough.

Racheal Molloy Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Great service went above and beyond will definitely be using again

Jamie Blevins Thursday, September 5, 2019

Excellent service and top quality equipment, reliable and easy to contact!

Mark Metcalfe Tuesday, September 3, 2019

booked out a hot tub over the weekend and it was top class. was huge and the quality of the hot tub and the gazibo were second to none. the service that sean provided was amazing. not only did he respond to a query on a saturday morning about how to change the water but he came round and did it for us. cant recommend him enough. not to mention the price was for nothing considering the fun we had all weekend. brilliant service. we will be back to do it again next summer

Megan Metcalfe Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Unreal service from start to finish, canít recommend this place highly enough, nothing was a problem, bouncy castles where In perfect condition , 5 stars

Thomas Hughes Saturday, August 17, 2019

booked out a hot tub over the weekend and it was top class. was huge and the quality of the hot tub and the gazibo were second to none. the service that sean provided was amazing. not only did he respond to a query on a saturday morning about how to change the water but he came round and did it for us. cant recommend him enough. not to mention the price was for nothing considering the fun we had all weekend. brilliant service. we will be back to do it again next summer

David Perrira Thursday, August 8, 2019

booked out a hot tub over the weekend and it was top class. was huge and the quality of the hot tub and the gazibo were second to none. the service that sean provided was amazing. not only did he respond to a query on a saturday morning about how to change the water but he came round and did it for us. cant recommend him enough. not to mention the price was for nothing considering the fun we had all weekend. brilliant service. we will be back to do it again next summer

David Perrira Thursday, August 8, 2019

First Class service.. Castle in top condition and the customer service to go with it is brilliant. castle delivered on time and set up in no time. couldn't recomend highly enough.

Kieran Mulholland Saturday, August 3, 2019

We got the peppa pig castle for a birthday party and couldn't fault it in any way...delivery with a smile, great friendly professional service would definitely be using them again...highly recommended...

Lisamckeown Sunday, May 27, 2018

Used Sean number of times. Great service and friendly lads. Can't recommend them enough.

Debbie Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Used Sean number of times. Great service and friendly lads. Can't recommend them enough.

Debbie Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Excellent service! Will definitely be using again and recommending to family/friends

Tami Morrison Thursday, January 25, 2018

Excellent service, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend. Hired the Peppa pig castle and the kids loved it... And a few adults. Will definitely be using again. Thanks!!

Melanie Douglas Sunday, October 15, 2017

Got the disco dome and candy floss machine last weekend for our wee girls birthday party (who's already planning the same again for next year!). Great setup. Sean was super throughout. Came out beforehand to check if the dome would fit as we weren't sure and replied to any messages straight away. Such an enjoyable day. We will definitely be booking again. Highly recommend Bouncearound. Thank u so much.

Kelly Fitzgerald Thursday, October 5, 2017

What can I say I got in touch with Sean to hire a Disco Dome for a charity event and of course nothing was to much trouble it was yes straight away and when it came to the he was there on time everyone had so much fun and Sean was a pleasure to meet and what really blew me away was when it came down to payment let's just say I will be ever thankful you have gone above and beyond would definitely recommend you again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

Geraldine Loughran Power Friday, February 26, 2016

Leave A Review

Bouncearound Castles and Hot tubs Secure Payments By PayPal & Stripe

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart